Major League Baseball announced the 2020 season schedule on Monday.

The new season will get underway on Thursday, March 26 with all 30 teams playing on the same day. The Opening Day schedule is highlighted with the Los Angeles Dodgers hosting the San Francisco Giants and the Boston Red Sox visiting the Toronto Blue Jays.

Some of the noteworthy games that will take place on next year’s calendar include the Texas Rangers opening Globe Life Field on March 31 against the Los Angeles Angels. Also, 28 of the 30 teams will be in action on Jackie Robinson Day after Boston pitcher David Price criticized the league for the light schedule during the 2018 campaign.

The only two teams that will have that day off will be the Seattle Mariners and Washington Nationals.

Eric Hosmer will make his first trip back to Kauffman Stadium since helping the Kansas City Royals win the 2015 World Series on July 24-26 as a member of the San Diego Padres.

MLB will play its first game in the state of Iowa when the New York Yankees take on the Chicago White Sox in the “MLB at Field of Dreams” game on August 13, and the Little League Classic takes place on Sunday August 23 between the Baltimore Orioles and Boston Red Sox.

Also, on the schedule for 2020 is a three-game series between the New York Mets and Miami Marlins at Hiram Bithorn Stadium in San Juan, Puerto Ric from April 28-30. The Marlins will act as the home team for the series.

This series will be a rematch of the one a decade ago when the two ball clubs faced each other at the historic ballpark in June 2010 with Miami taking two out three from the Mets.